noobmat.blogg.se

Dragon age inquisition latest patch download 1.11
Dragon age inquisition latest patch download 1.11












  1. #Dragon age inquisition latest patch download 1.11 mod#
  2. #Dragon age inquisition latest patch download 1.11 Patch#
  3. #Dragon age inquisition latest patch download 1.11 full#
  4. #Dragon age inquisition latest patch download 1.11 Offline#

Unfortunately even though I tried so hard, it didnt even matter and finding a 1.12 "NL" version seems impossible. make my 1.12 savegames work with a 1.11 game 3. "Activate" the DLC's in the Legit copy or 2. So the "Not-Legit" Game version doesn't want to load up my savegames and I would be stuck to waste another 80 hours to get through the game again in order to access the DLC story's, which I can't afford atm.

#Dragon age inquisition latest patch download 1.11 Patch#

I found out, that the "not.legit" edition of the game is patch 1.11, while the savegame was created with patch 1.12. That runs fine, BUT ! When I try to load my "legit" savegames into that game.

#Dragon age inquisition latest patch download 1.11 full#

I also tried downloading a full "not-legit" copy of DAI from the internet and ended up with the CPY-Deluxe Edition.

#Dragon age inquisition latest patch download 1.11 Offline#

I tried copying the DLC files to my "legit" origin and running it in offline mode, I could play the game again without problems (even though an old character went missing ARGH 120 hours ?!) but couldnt access the newly added DLC's So we enter a grey zone here, I am talking about "accessing" the story DLC's without paying for them and asked the allmighty Internet how do fix my situation. Now I would have almost spent the money on the DLC's when I realized that those are basically cut story content from the base, which I find pretty much outrageous to ask me to pay the games FULL price again to access. Linux: Be at the binship folder and press or hold Ctrl + H.ģ (count.) If that doesn't work let me know and we'll try something else.I bought the DA Inquisition (some kind of premium) edition on release back in 2014, considering I am a huge DA fan.Ī few days ago I came back to the game and found out, that the DLC's had been released (yeah I was busy) back in 2015. Press return and hold the ‘option/alt’ key, then right click on the Finder icon in the dock and click Relaunch. In Terminal, paste the following: defaults write AppleShowAllFiles YES. Mac: Open Terminal found in Finder > Applications > Utilities. Windows: Go to your files, click/tap the "view" tab directly above, and click/tap the option "hidden files". Depending on the operating system you have, follow the instructions for the operating system on your computer: Alright I got a fix we can try using to see the hidden. Hopefully it will fix the crashing for you, and the textures. Alrighty, will be here to receive and act accordingly to your report's results.

#Dragon age inquisition latest patch download 1.11 mod#

It is good to know it is no issue regarding mod compatibility, that could've been a true headache huh? I like those choices of mods also btw, more importantly the dog slot, gotta have my dog everywhere I go!Ģ. Ok let's go through what you've told me.ġ. ģrd Question: Can you see any of the other exe files in the binship folder?Īfternoon to you Lady_Lokitty! Your quite welcome, glad to be of assistance for you, and definitely have "fingers crossed". This trainer may not necessarily work with your copy of the game.

dragon age inquisition latest patch download 1.11 dragon age inquisition latest patch download 1.11

Gameplay-facilitating trainer for Dragon Age: Inquisition. Along with that fix, the guide could offer further assistance by trying out all the fixes on the guide that you feel could assist you. Dragon Age: Inquisition get a new trailer Dragon Age: Inquisition - +13 Trainer - Download. For the affinity fix, skim the guide to the section called "Frequent Crashes" for a detailed walkthrough to the affinity fix. Convenient huh? The link below links you to a guide especially made for fixing up Dragon Age: Origins. Luckily, this question comes with a quick answer, before you even message me back. Three questions i will ask so I can get a good feel of what we are working with here.ġst Question: Are you using any mods? If so let me know a list of the mods you are using and we'll see if there is a compatibility issue.Ģnd Question: Have you set the game's affinity to 1? The game was orignally designed for lower count cpus than modern cpus. I apologize nobody has gotten back to you on this, luckily I am here to assist. Hi Lady_Lokitty, this is ZDuke17, and I will try my best to help you.














Dragon age inquisition latest patch download 1.11